Elgar Complete Edition volume

The Full Edition

Volumes in bold are already published by either Novello, the Elgar Society Edition or Elgar Works.
Volumes in italic are planned for publication over the next four years.

Series I: Choral Works

Series II: Solo Vocal Works

Series III: Dramatic Works

Series IV: Orchestral Works

Series V: Instrumental Music

Series VI: Sketches and Fragments

Return to :

What is the
Elgar Complete Edition?
A Short History of
the Complete Edition
How to Purchase from
the Complete Edition
the Complete Edition
The Full Edition,
volume by volume
Our Latest Volume Subscription Form Who is
the Complete Edition?
Our Mission Elgar Complete Edition index Welcome page index